Menu
Human Resources Division
Carrasco

What We Do

The Human Resources Division supports the District’s goals and objectives by providing quality and timely service to all stakeholders assuring respect and confidentiality. The Division actively assists administrators and supervisors in recruiting, hiring, and retaining the necessary highly-qualified personnel for their operations; assists district supervisors and managers in implementing district policy and procedures through timely training; assists in the development of employees’ potential through educational opportunities provided by local and Title II funds; and, assures a safe workplace that is free of any form of harassment or discrimination. The Division strives to meet District goals in a cost effective manner.   


Martha Carrasco, MBA, RTSBA, CIA
Chief Human Resources Officer

Quick Links

For Canutillo ISD Employees

Human Resources Contact Information

Mailing Address:


PO BOX 100
Canutillo, Texas 79835

 Physical Location:


CISD Administrative Offices
7965 Artcraft
El Paso, Texas 79932

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

 

915.877.7423

915.877.7525

 

Martha Carrasco                                   

mcarrasco@canutillo-isd.org

915.877.7423

 

Chief Human Resources Officer



Elvia Moreno
eqmoreno@canutillo-isd.org

915.877.7459

 

Program Compliance Director



Julie Uranga
juranga@canutillo-isd.org

915.877.7408

 

 Benefits Manager



Jose Barraza
jbarraza@canutillo-isd.org

915.877.7428

 

 Workers' Compensation Coordinator


Carlos Ontiveros
contiveros@canutillo-isd.org

915.877.7574

 

 Secondary - Certification Specialist


Patricia Romero
promero@canutillo-isd.org

915.877.7406

 

 Elementary - Certification Specialist


Maribel Ambriz
mambriz@canutillo-isd.org

915.877.7416

 

 Auxiliary - Specialist



Diana Ayub
dayub@canutillo-isd.org        

915.877.7578

 

 Substitute Coordinator



Adrian Cerros
acerros@canutillo-isd.org        

915.877.7423

 

 Administrative Assistant


Eva Enriquez

eva@teb-inc.com

915.255.8909

On-site Representative
*Contracted*

Dental / Vision