Menu
Meet the Department




Moncivaiz 

Juana Moncivaiz

Police Officer
jmoncivaiz@canutillo-isd.org 

  Alis
 Canine Alis
Albert Borjas
Albert Borjas

Police Officer
ABorjasJr@canutillo-isd.org
  Abram Chavez
Abram Chavez

Police Officer
AbChavez@canutillo-isd.org
Gonzalez Salvador Gonzalez

Security Officer
sgonzalez@canutillo-isd.org
  Enrique Lugo
 Enrique Lugo

Police Officer
ELugo@canutillo-isd.org
Joe Kluge
Joe Kluge

Police Officer
JKluge@canutillo-isd.org
  Jessica Rodriguez
Jessica Rodriguez

Police Officer
JesRodriguez@canutillo-isd.org

Emilio Martinez

Police Officer
EMartinez@canutillo-isd.org
  Quinonez Gonzalo Quinonez

Security Officer - Bike Patrol
gquinonez@canutillo-isd.org
Olmstead Jamey Olmstead

Security Officer
jolmstead@canutillo-isd.org
  Watkins Arturo Watkins

Security Officer
awatkins@canutillo-isd.org