Menu
Human Resources Staff Directory

Human Resources Staff Directory  

Name
Location
Title Phone

Martha Carrasco

mcarrasco@canutillo-isd.org


  Central 
Office 
  Chief Human Resources Officer 877-7423

 
Jose Barraza
jbarraza@canutillo-isd.org
            

Central 
Office

Human Resources Administrative Assistant

877-7423


Elvia Moreno
eqmoreno@canutillo-isd.org
            

Central 
Office


Program Compliance Director 877-7459


Eva Medina
emedina@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office


Benefits Manager 877-7408


Juana Gutierrez
jgutierrez@canutillo-isd.org
 
Central 
Office 

  Workers' Compensation Coordinator

877-7428  
Carlos Ontiveros
contiveros@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Elementary Certification Specialist 877-7406
Laurie Ramirez
lramirez@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Secondary Certification Specialist 877-7574


Patricia Romero
promero@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Auxiliary Specialist 877-7416

Mary Ramos
mramos@canutillo-isd.org           


Central 
Office



Substitute Coordinator
877-7578
Diana Ayub
dayub@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office 

Benefits / Records Clerk 877-7511  
Diego Lucero

T.E.B.* On-site Representative
*Contracted*
877-7512