Menu
Human Resources Staff Directory

Human Resources Staff Directory  

Name
Location
Title Phone

Martha Carrasco

mcarrasco@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office 
   Human Resources
 Executive Director
877-7423

 

Elvia Moreno
eqmoreno@canutillo-isd.org

            


Central 
Office

 Compliance Director

877-7459



Carlos Ontiveros
contiveros@canutillo-isd.org
            


Central 
Office


 Elementary
 Certification
877-7406




Diana Ayub
dayub@canutillo-isd.org
            


Central 
Office


 Records Clerk


877-7511




Laurie Ramirez
lramirez@canutillo-isd.org

 
Central 

Office 

   
 Secondary  Certification
 


877-7574

 
 

Patricia Romero
promero@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

 Auxiliary Specialist

877-7416



Eva Medina
emedina@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

 Benefits Manager 877-7408


Mary Ramos
mramos@canutillo-isd.org           


Central 
Office

 Substitute 
 Coordinator
877-7578


Jose L. Barraza
jbarraza@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office



Administrative Assistant

877-7423


Juana Gutierrez
jgutierrez@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office 

   Workers  Compensation  Manager  877-7428