Menu
Staff Directory

Financial Services


Name

Location
Title Phone

Cristina Pulley
cpulley@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Director

877-7425



       


Savia 
De Lara
sdelara@canutillo-isd.org



Central
Office


Accounts
Payable
Specialist
877-7421




Laura S. Dorado
ldorado@canutillo-isd.org



Central
Office



Accountant



877-7412




Leticia Ekery
lekery@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Accountant


877-7568




Tomas Hernandez
jeshernandez@canutillo-isd.org

  Central
Office
  Accountant 877-7445  

Elizabeth B. Sida

esida@canutillo-isd.org




Central
Office


Purchasing
Agent

877-7426


Lucy Gomez
lgomez@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office 

  Payroll
Specialist

877-7432

 
 

Corina Heredia
cheredia@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Buyer 877-7430



Michelle Hernandez
mihernandez@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Payroll
Supervisor
877-7431



Laura Leos
lleos@canutillo-isd.org



Central
Office

Receptionist 877-7516



Ricardo Porras
rporras@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


External
Funding
Coordinator
877-7497