Menu
Staff Directory

Curriculum & Instruction    

Name
Location
Title Phone

Marnie Rocha

mrocha@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office 
   Curriculum & Instruction
 Executive Director
877-7441

 

Frank Clark
fclark@canutillo-isd.org

           


Central
Office

 Social Studies &
 Advanced Academics IC
877-7502

Nidia Avila
navila@canutillo-isd.org
           


Central
Office

 Mathematics Curriculum
 Coordinator
877-7503



Marlena Zimmerman
mmora@canutillo-isd.org
           


Central
Office

 Science Curriculum
 Coordinator
877-7504



Lynn 
Harkins
laharkins@canutillo-isd.org

 
Central 

Office 

   
 Instructional Lead 

 Technology Teacher 


877-7508

 
 

Vacant


Central
Office

 Employee Development
 Coordinator
877-7486



Rosalinda 
Lujan
rlujan@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

 Curriculum & Instruction
 Administrative Assistant
877-7440


Sandra Carrillo
scarrillo@canutillo-isd.org           


Central
Office

 Early Childhood 
 Coordinator
877-7409


Natalie Spalloni
nspalloni@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

 ELA Curriculum 
 Coordinator
877-7433