Menu
Counselor Listing


CAMPUS COUNSELOR EMAIL TELEPHONE
Canutillo
Elementary
Cynthia Cavazos-Ramirez

cramirez@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-7613

Bill Childress
Elementary
Monica Barraza

mbarraza@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-7726

Jose Damian
Elementary
Cynthia Arteaga

carteaga@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-6826

Davenport 
Elementary
Martin Arroyos

mvarroyos@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-6426

Garcia 
Elementary
Martha Bueno

mabueno@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-1226

Reyes 
Elementary
Michelle Escobedo

mjescobedo@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-1326

Alderete 
Middle
Deyanira Fronce

dfronce@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-6626

Alderete 
Middle
Nelly Jallad

njallad@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-6628

Canutillo 
Middle
Marisela Grado

mgrado@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-7928

Canutillo 
Middle
Monica Prieto

mprieto@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-7926

Canutillo 
High
Amanda Blake

ablake@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-7884

Canutillo 
High
Megan Flores

mflores@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-7824

Canutillo
High
Maria Villareal

mgvillareal@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-7834

Canutillo 
High
Veronica Vasquez

vflores@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-7837

Northwest 
ECHS
Michelle Belli

mbelli@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-1709

Disciplinary Education
Alternative Program
Margarita Abrego

mabrego@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-7677

District Lead
Counselor
Nicole Morales

nrocha@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-7508

District School
Psychologist
Dr. Melinda Shane

mbennet@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-7510

Social Worker

Veronica Andujo

vandujo@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-7653

Intervention
Specialist
Rebecca Fuentes

rfuentes@canutillo-isd.org

(915) 877-7879