Menu
Staff Page

CENTRAL OFFICE

Marco Macias

Marco Macias
Child Nutrition Director
  mamacias@canutillo‑isd.org


Tisha V
Carla C
Tisha Villalva 
Director's Secretary
915.877.7452
tvillalva@canutillo‑isd.org
Carla Chavira
Child Nutrition Reporting Specialist 
915.877.7472
cchavira@canutillo‑isd.org

J Zayan
Ruben M
Jonathan Zayan
Child Nutrition Clerk
915.877.7495
jzayan@canutillo‑isd.org
Ruben Molina
Warehouse Manager
915.877.7457
rmolina@canutillo‑isd.org

Sergio R
Martin J
Sergio Rizo
HVAC Specialist 
915.217.4886
srizo@canutillo‑isd.org
Martin Juarez
Child Nutrition Maintenance
915.217.4886
majuarez@canutillo-isd.org


ALDERETE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Adrianna
Default Profile Picture
Adriana Lozano
Child Nutrition Manager
915.877.6622
amlozano@canutillo‑isd.org
Elizabeth Vidrio
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
915.877.6622
erivera@canutillo-isd.org


BILL CHILDRESS ELEMENTARY

John W
Ana V
John Weyenberg
Child Nutrition Manager
915.877.7722
jweyenberg@canutillo‑isd.org
Ana Vasquez
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
915.877.7722
anvasquez@canutillo-isd.orgg


CANUTIILO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Juan M
Maria M
Juan Valdez
Child Nutrition Manager
915.877.7622
jvaldez@canutillo‑isd.org
Maria Mares
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager

915.877.7622
mmares@canutillo-isd.org


CANUTILLO hIGH SCHOOL

Maria F Monica G
Rosario Fernandez
Child Nutrition Manager
915.877.7822
mrfernandez@canutillo‑isd.org
Monica Garcia
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager

915.877.7822
mogarcia@canutillo-isd.org


CANUTILLO MIDDLE SCHOOL

Maria M
Karen J
Maria Marmolejo
Child Nutrition Manager
915.877.7922
mmarmolejo@canutillo‑isd.org
Karen Jacobo
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager

915.877.7922
kjacobo@canutillo-isd.org


DAVENPORT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Maria B
G Rueda
Maria Beltran
Child Nutrition Manager
915.886.6422
mbeltran@canutillo‑isd.org
Guillermo Rueda
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager

915.886.6422
jrueda@canutillo-isd.org


GARCIA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Velia P
Default GES
Velia Piña
Child Nutrition Manager
915.877.1222
vpina@canutillo-isd.org
Aurora Rodriguez
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager

915.877.1222
aurodriguez@canutillo-isd.org


JOSE DAMIAN ELEMENTARY

Rosa C
Esmeralda
Rosa Cardenas
Child Nutrition Manager
915.877.6822
rmcardenas@canutillo‑isd.org
Esmeralda Marquez
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager

915.877.6822
ebmarquez@canutillo-isd.org


REYES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Lupe S
Rosa R
Guadalupe Sanchez
Child Nutrition Manager
915.877.1322
gsanchez@canutillo‑isd.org
Rosa Ramirez
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager

915.877.1322
rsantillano@canutillo-isd.org


NORTHWEST EARLY COLLEGE HS

Natacha
Natacha Keltner
Child Nutrition Manager
915.877.1736
nkeltner@canutillo‑isd.org