Menu
Staff

Academic Language Services

Gabriela Hajir

Gabriela Hajir
Title III, Lead Teacher
ghajir@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7439 
Stephanie Camacho
Stephanie Camacho
ALS Secretary
stcamacho@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7443

Araceli Cangas

Araceli Cangas       
ALS Clerk
acangas@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7424
Zulma Medrano
Zulma Medrano
LPAC Aide
Canutillo Elementary zmedrano@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7638

Araceli Salcido

Aracely Salcido 
LPAC Aide 
Deanna Davenport/ Bill Childress 
Elementary
Northwest Early
College High School 
aflores@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 886-6446 /(915) 877-1700/ (915) 877-7747

Sonia Bernal
Sonia Bernal 
LPAC Aide  
Reyes Elementary
sbernal@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-1317 

Ruth Garcia

Ruth Garcia
LPAC Aide
Jose H. Damian 
rgarcia@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-6817 


Veronica Martinez Veronica Ramirez
LPAC Aide 
Garcia /
Bill Childress Elementary
vmartinez@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-1217 /
(915) 877-7747 

Jorge Valenzuela

Jorge Valenzuela
LPAC Aide
Alderete Middle 
jvalenzuela@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-6617




Christopher Mendoza
Christopher Mendoza 
LPAC Aide
Canutillo Middle
cmendoza@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7917
Lorena Oropeza
Lorena Oropeza
EL Facilitator 
Canutillo High School
loropeza@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7855
   
 

Migrant
     
Dr. Margarita Harmeson
Dr. Margarita Harmeson
Migrant Coordinator
mharmeson@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7664
Martha Solis
Martha Solis
Migrant Assistant
masolis@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7662