Menu
Staff

Maria Elva SilvaMaria Elva Silva (Noni) Director, Academic Language Services msilva@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7454

 

 

Gabriela HajirGabriela Hajir Title III, Lead Teacher ghajir@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7439

 

 

Stephanie CamachoStephanie Camacho ALS Secretary stcamacho@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7443

 

 

 

Carla ChaviraCarla D. Chavira ALS Clerk cchavira@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7424

 

 

 

Zulma Medrano LPAC Aide - Canutillo Elementary zmedrano@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7638

Aracely SalcidoAracely Salcido LPAC Aide - Deanna Davenport Elementary / Northwest Early College High School 2aflores@canutillo-isd.org (915) 886-6446 / (915) 877-1700

 

 

Gaby DIazGaby Diaz LPAC Aide - Bill Childress Elementary / Reyes Elementary gdiaz@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7747 / (915) 877-1317

 

 

 

Ruth Garcia LPAC Aide - Garcia Elementary / Reyes Elementary rgarcia@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-1217 / (915) 877-1317

Veronica MartinezVeronica Martinez LPAC Aide - Jose H. Elementary / Reyes Elementary vmartinez@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-6817 / (915) 877-1317

 

 

 

Jorge ValenzuelaJorge Valenzuela LPAC Aide - Jose J. Alderete Middle School jvalenzuela@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-6617

 

 

 

Jessica PeñaJessica Peña LPAC Aide - Canutillo Middle School jpena@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7917

 

 

 

Lorena Oropeza EL Facilitator - Canutillo High School loropeza@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7855

MIGRANT Maricela RamosMaricela Ramos Migrant Coordinator maramos@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7664

 

 


Marcela JuarezMarcela Juarez Migrant Assistant mjuarez@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7661

 

 

 

Martha SolisMartha Solis Migrant Assistant masolis@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7662

 

 

 

Aracely VargasAracely Vargas Migrant Assistant amorenodevargas@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7660