Menu
Staff Directory
Food Services








Marco Macias
mamacias@canutillo-isd.org
     Central Office     FS Director 877-7451  

Tisha Villalva
tvillalva@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Director's 
Secretary
877-7452



Ruben Molina
rmolina@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office


Warehouse 
Manager

877-7457


Rosario Fernandez                         
mrfernandez@canutillo-isd.org

Canutillo
HS



Cafeteria 
Manager

877-7822


Natacha Keltner
nkeltner@canutillo-isd.org

Northwest 
ECHS



Cafeteria 
Manager


877-1712




Yolanda Terrazas
yterrazas@canutillo-isd.org
           

Canutillo MS


Cafeteria 
Manager
877-7922



Adriana Lozano
amlozano@canutillo-isd.org

Alderete MS


Cafeteria 
Manager
877-6622



Juan Valdez
jvaldez@canutillo-isd.org            

           

Canutillo ES


Cafeteria 
Manager
877-7622



Belinda Gaytgan
bgaytan@canutillo-isd.org

           

Davenport ES


Cafeteria 
Manager
877-6422



Rosa Cardenas
rmcardenas@canutillo-isd.org
            
           

Damian ES


Cafeteria 
Manager
877-6822



John Weyenberg
jweyenberg@canutillo-isd.org           

Childress ES


Cafeteria 
Manager
877-7722



Jesusita Ruiz
jeruiz@canutillo-isd.org
                       

Garcia ES

Cafeteria 
Manager
877-1222
 
Guadalupe Sanchez
gsanchez@canutillo-isd.org


   Reyes ES   Cafeteria
Manager
 872-2322