Menu
Staff Directory

Financial Services


Name

Location
Title Phone
Martha Piekarski
mpiekarski@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office

  Chief
Financial Officer
 

877-7515

 
 

Cristina Pulley
cpulley@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Director

877-7425



Maribel 
Ambriz
mambriz@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Accounts
Payroll 
Specialist
877-7420



Savia 
De Lara
sdelara@canutillo-isd.org



Central
Office


District
Travel
Clerk
877-7429




Rosie Andrade
randrade@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Accountant


877-7445




Tony Cereceres
ancereceres@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Accountant


877-7568




Laura S. Dorado
ldorado@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Accountant


877-7412




Elsa Henry
ehenry@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Purchasing
Agent

877-7426


Lucia Gomez
lgomez@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office 

  Payroll
Specialist

877-7432

 
 

Corina Heredia
cheredia@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Accounts Payable 
Specialist
877-7421



Michelle Hernandez
mihernandez@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Payroll
Supervisor
877-7431



Laura Leos
lleos@canutillo-isd.org



Central
Office

Receptionist 877-7570



Claudia Y. Morales
cymorales@canutillo-isd.org



Central
Office


Purchasing
Clerk

877-7430




Luis M. Guerra
lguerra@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


External
Funding
Coordinator
877-7497


    
 

Warehouse & Textbooks


Alex 
Aguilar                                                
aaguilar@canutillo-isd.org


Central  
Office           

Warehouse        
Coordinator
877-7496



James 
Pavia
jpavia@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Textbook
Clerk
877-7464


 

Food Services








Jeff Hudson                                             
jehudson@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Director            

877-7451



Tisha 
Villalva
tvillalva@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office

Director's
Secretary
877-7452



Ruben 
Molina
rmolina@canutillo-isd.org


Central 
Office


Warehouse
Manager

877-7457


Rosario Fernandez
mrfernandez@canutillo-isd.org

Canutillo HS



Cafeteria
Manager

877-7822


Rosa Cardenas
rmcardenas@canutillo-isd.org

Northwest
ECHS



Cafeteria
Manager


877-1712




Belinda 
Gaytan
bgaytan@canutillo-isd.org


Canutillo MS


Cafeteria 
Manager
877-7922



John 
Weyenberg
jweyenberg@canutillo-isd.org


Alderete MS


Cafeteria 
Manager
877-6622



Jesusita (Jessie) 
Ruiz
jeruiz@canutilo-isd.org


Canutillo ES


Cafeteria 
Manager
877-7622



Yolanda 
Terrazas
yterrazas@canutillo-isd.org


Davenport ES


Cafeteria 
Manager
877-6422



Bernice 
Holguin
bholguin@canutillo-isd.org


Damian ES


Cafeteria 
Manager
877-6822



Guadalupe 
Sanchez
gsanchez@canutillo-isd.org


Childress ES


Cafeteria 
Manager
877-7722



Mary 
Melchor
mmelchor@canutillo-isd.org

Garcia ES

Cafeteria 

Manager
877-1222