Menu
Staff Directory

Financial Services


Name

Location
Title Phone
Martha Piekarski
mpiekarski@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office

  Chief
Financial Officer
 

877-7515

 
 

Cristina Pulley
cpulley@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Director

877-7425



Maribel 
Ambriz
mambriz@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Accounts
Payable 
Specialist
877-7420



Savia 
De Lara
sdelara@canutillo-isd.org



Central
Office


District
Travel
Clerk
877-7429




Edgar Hepp
ehepp@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Accountant


877-7445




Tony Cereceres
ancereceres@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Accountant


877-7568




Laura S. Dorado
ldorado@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Accountant


877-7412




Elsa Henry
ehenry@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


Purchasing
Agent

877-7426


Lucy Gomez
lgomez@canutillo-isd.org

  Central 
Office 

  Payroll
Specialist

877-7432

 
 

Corina Heredia
cheredia@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Buyer 877-7430



Michelle Hernandez
mihernandez@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office

Payroll
Supervisor
877-7431



Laura Leos
lleos@canutillo-isd.org



Central
Office

Receptionist 877-7516



Hermelinda Montoya 
hflorez@canutillo-isd.org



Central
Office


Accounts
Payable
Specialist 

877-7421




Luis M. Guerra
lguerra@canutillo-isd.org


Central
Office


External
Funding
Coordinator
877-7497