Menu
Staff Directory

Curriculum & Instruction    

Dr. Debra KerneyDr. Debra Kerney
Curriculum & Instruction Executive Director
dkerney@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7441
  
 
  
 
 

 
 

Stacey ParkerStacey Parker
Social Studies & Advanced Academics Curriculum
Coordinator
AVID District Director
sparker@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7502
 
 
 
  
 


Yirah ValverdeYirah Valverde
Mathematics Curriculum 
Coordinator
yvalverde@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7503
 
 
  

 
 
 
 
Marlena ZimmermanMarlena Zimmerman
Science Curriculum 
Coordinator
mmora@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7504
 
 
 
 
 


 
Rosalinda LujanRosalinda Lujan
Curriculum & Instruction  
Administrative Assistant
rlujan@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7440
 
 



 
 
 
Sandra CarrilloSandra Carrillo
Early Childhood  
Coordinator
scarrillo@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7409
 
 
 
 
 


 
Natalie SpalloniNatalie Spalloni
ELA Curriculum  
Coordinator
nspalloni@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877-7433