Menu
Counselor Listing


CAMPUS COUNSELOR EMAIL TELEPHONE
Canutillo ES Cynthia Cavazos-Ramirez cramirez@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7613
Bill Childress ES Monica Barraza mbarraza@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7726
Jose Damian ES Cynthia Arteaga carteaga@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-6826
Davenport ES Martin Arroyos mvarroyos@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-6426
Garcia ES Martha Bueno mabueno@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-1226
Reyes ES Michelle Escobedo mjescobedo@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-1326
Alderete MS Deyanira Fronce dfronce@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-6626
Alderete MS Nelly Jallad njallad@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-6628
Canutillo MS Marisela Grado mgrado@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7928
Canutillo MS Monica Prieto mprieto@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7926
Canutillo HS Amanda Blake ablake@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7884
Canutillo HS Megan Flores mflores@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7824
Canutillo HS  Monica Granados mgranados@canutillo-isd.org ​(915) 877-7823
Canutillo HS Maria Villareal mgvillareal@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7834
Northwest ECHS Michelle Belli mbelli@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-1709
DEAP Margarita Abrego mabrego@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7677
Lead Counselor Nicole Morales nrocha@canutillo-isd.org (915) 877-7508